Here is a list of all school governors for the academic year 2022-2023. Governors can be contacted by email or letter through the main school contact details.

Chair: Mr Geraint Isaac
Vice Chair: Mrs Elin Mannion
Clerk: Mrs Simone Delany

Mr Robert EvansMrs Elin MannionMrs Mari GruffyddMrs Claire Jones
Cllr Malcolm JamesMr Trystan GriffithsMr Lee LewisMrs Catrin Penry-Williams
Mr Huw MarshallMr Geraint IsaacMrs Kathryn Davies-EvansMr Owain Tudur
Cllr Ross ThomasMr John StoodleyDr Tracy BreathnachMr Meurig Jones

Governors’ Annual Report to Parents 2021-22